Gratis fragt ved køb over 700,-
0  Vare(r)  -  Vis kurv
Vis kurv
I alt   0,00 DKK

Soundtrack: Fisherman's Friends (CD)

Ikke på lager
Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
Lev.: 3-10 dage
Link til producent:  Universal/Sony
Pris ved 1Stk 139,95 DKK

The original ‘buoy band’, bound together by lifelong friendship and shared experience. For 30 years the Fisherman’s Friends have met on the Platt on the harbour in their native Port Isaac to sing the songs of the sea. A decade ago they were persuaded to sign the record deal that saw their album Port Isaac’s Fisherman’s Friends go Gold as they became the first ever traditional folk act to land a UK top ten album. Now the incredible true story of how that happened is told in Fisherman’s Friends.


1 Keep Hauling
2 Nelson's Blood
3 John Kanaka
4 The Coast Of High Barbary
5 South Australia
6 Little Liz I Love You
7 Widow Woman
8 Le Capitaine De San Malo
9 Blow The Man Down
10 Shanty Man
11 Oh You New York Girls
12 The ‘Trelawny’ National Anthem
13 The Leaving Shanty
14 No Hopers, Jokers & Rogues
15 Fisherman’s Blues
16 (What Shall We Do With The) Drunken Sailor
17 Union Of Different Kinds
Kunder købte også
Fisherman's Friends Blu-Ray

Fisherman's Friends Blu-Ray

99,95 DKK